top of page

King Krush

King Krush consists of three members, Nicholas Love (guitar ), Sam Hall (Bass and Vocals), and Denis Banko. In various forms the band has played together since early 2013.

​Their music music is primarily Progressive Rock, with many elements of Classic Rock, Funk, 80's rock, Jazz Fusion, and even Reggae flavours combined. About half the songs are instrumentals, and they focus on strong melodies, odd time signature changes, free form and structured solo's to keep the audience engaged.

The band has been touring Ontario over the last few years and is currently working on a new album.

bottom of page